How to fight a dragon’s fury

AuthorCressida Cowell

Book with a Blue Cover

Category – a book with a blue cover – I put it in this category because it has a blue cover

Synopsis (what is it about?) – This is the final book in the How to Train Your Dragon series. In this book, Hiccup is able to end the battle between dragon’s and men. Can he become King of the Wilderwest?

What did I think? – I thought this book was really good. My favourite bit was the battle between the humans and the dragons. It was a really exciting battle.

I’m a bit sad that this is the final because I have really enjoyed reading this series.

Who else would like it? – As with How to Betray a Dragon’s Hero, if you like the Dragon’s Riders of Berk and Dragon’s Defenders of Berk TV series, as well as the How to Train Your Dragon movies, you would enjoy this book even though it is very different to the TV series and movie.

2 thoughts on “How to fight a dragon’s fury

    • Zac says: Being back at school has meant not quite as much time to read and write reviews as I’d like! This was also a long book. Writing another story in the series would be cool, but I might not have time cos I’ll be too busy reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

